Washington Amateur Communications
Affiliated Club Special Services Club

Because of our activity in promoting Amateur Radio, including conducting classes, public demonstrations, emergency preparedness and training, studying technical advancements in radio and mentoring of new and soon-to-be hams, WACOM has earned the designation of Special Service Club from the ARRL.

WACOM Constitution and By-Laws (2015)

     - WACOM membership is open to anyone
     - Annual Dues:
          $20 for individuals
          $10 for each additional family member
     - Download WACOM Membership Form
     - Download ARRL Membership Form
        (send check & completed form to club treasurer)
     - Questions? Contact the WACOM club treasurer.

Membership Meeting
     - 7:30PM, First Thursday of every month
     - See Events page for details

Board of Directors Meeting
     - 7PM, Last Thursday of every month
     - See Events page for details

Mailing Address
     PO Box 381
     Washington, PA 15301

     General Club Correspondence; wa3com@gmail.com
     - Sign up for WA3COM e-mail reflector

Club Officers
     President: Joe Caldwell, N3XE; joe@n3xe.com
     Vice President: TBD
     Secretary: Randy Kief, KC3EKZ; randykie@comcast.net
     Treasurer: Kay Briggs, KC3HBO; johnw104@comcast.net

Board of Directors
     Director: Bob Fischer, KC3AJM; kc3ajm@outlook.com
     Director: Dennis Presky, K3PSP; dpresky@mra1.com
     Director: Rob Balogh, KB3ZUS; robertfbalogh@gmail.com

VE Liaison
     Bob Kinnear, KI4DHB; ki4dhb@yahoo.com

EMCOMM Training Officer
     Brad McCarrell, KC3EDQ; brad_m1@verizon.net

Radio Room Committee
     Randy Kief, KC3EKZ; randykie@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor
     Ken Frankenbery, AA3GM; ktfrank2@verizon.net

     Joe Caldwell, N3XE; joe@n3xe.com

Home Events Club Info Nets EMCOMM Newsletters Classes Hamfest

Copyright © 2017 Washington Amateur Communications